How do I set Caption.Ed to automatically delete recordings?
You can automatically delete recordings after a set number of days across all users within your organisation.
- Log in to your CareScribe Admin Dashboard
- Go to the Caption.Ed tab on the left-hand side, under Products
-png-2.png?width=670&height=419&name=Caption-Ed%20template%20(64)-png-2.png)
- Scroll down to the Data and privacy section, and you'll find "Auto delete recordings"
- Here, you can select the timeframe you'd like for the recordings within your organisation to be deleted.
-png.png?width=670&height=419&name=Caption-Ed%20template%20(65)-png.png)
Now the recordings made within your organisation will be deleted after the timeframe you have selected!
Please note: Once recordings have been deleted, they will be unrecoverable.